Thank You to Our CAAA Liaisons!

As part of our initiative to improve communication within the Canadian academic accounting community, we have set up a network of people who will serve as information liaisons between the CAAA and post-secondary institutions in Canada. We would like to extend our gratitude to those volunteers who have generously agreed to serve in this capacity.

These liaisons are responsible for distributing information about the CAAA, upcoming events, and awards to their colleagues. They will also provide information about their institutions for publication in the Newsletter so as to keep all CAAA members abreast of current developments. Our goal is to have a liaison at every post-secondary institution in Canada. If your institution is not represented here and you are interested in being a liaison, please contact Jacqueline Di Vito at memberschair@caaa.ca.

Fathi Elloumi
Athabasca University
Email: fathie@athabascau.ca
Samir Trabelsi
Brock University
Email: samir.trabelsi@brocku.ca
Raili Pollanen
Carleton University
Email: raili_pollanen@carleton.ca
Luo He
Concordia University
Email: lhe@jmsb.concordia.ca
Anna Czegledi
Conestoga College
Email: aczegledi@conestogac.on.ca
Joan Conrod
Dalhousie University
Email: jconrod@mgmt.dal.ca
Penny Parker
Fanshawe College
Email: pparker@fanshawec.ca
David Fleming
George Brown College
Email: dfleming@georgebrown.ca
Odette Pinto
Grant MacEwan College
Email: pintoo@macewan.ca
John Currie
Humber College
Email: john.currie@humber.ca
Camillo Lento
Lakehead University
Email: clento@lakeheadu.ca
Steve Fortin
McGill University
Email: steve.fortin@mcgill.ca
Susan McCracken
McMaster University
Email: smccrac@mcmaster.ca
Rod Tilley
Mount Saint Vincent University
Email: rod.tilley@msvu.ca
Stephanie Ibach
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Email: sibach@nait.ca
Pamela Murphy
Queen's University
Email: pmurphy@business.queensu.ca
Vanessa Magness
Ryerson University
Email: vmagness@ryerson.ca
Jamison Aldcorn
Seneca College
Email: jamison.aldcorn@senecac.on.ca
Sally Mitzel
Sheridan Institute
Email: sally.mitzel@sheridaninstitute.ca
Irene M. Gordon
Simon Fraser University
Email: gordon@sfu.ca
Cheryl McWatters
University of Alberta
Email: cheryl.mcwatters@ualberta.ca
Joy Begley
University of British Columbia
Email: joy.begley@sauder.ubc.ca
Fred Pries
University of Guelph
Email: fpries@uoguelph.ca
Suzanne Paquette
Université Laval
Email: suzanne.paquette@ctb.ulaval.ca
Lori Kopp
Unversity of Lethbridge
Email: lori.kopp@uleth.ca
Janet Morrill
University of Manitoba
Email: janet_morrill@umanitoba.ca
Mohamed Drira
University of New Brunswick
Email: mdrira@unb.ca
Morina Rennie
University of Regina
Email: morina.rennie@uregina.ca
Gary Entwistle
University of Saskatchewan
Email: entwistle@commerce.usask.ca
Sylvie Berthelot
Université de Sherbrooke
Email: Sylvie.Berthelot@usherbrooke.ca
Linda Robinson
University of Waterloo
Email: l2robins@uwaterloo.ca
George Lan
University of Windsor
Email: glan@uwindsor.ca
Gordon Hoyler
Vancouver Island University
Email: gordon.holyer@viu.ca
Gary Spraakman
York University
Email: garys@yorku.ca
printerprinter friendly

Partners

sponsors

Contact Information

245 Fairview Mall Drive
Suite 410
Toronto, ON M2J 4T1
Canada

Phone: 416-486-5361
Fax: 416-486-6158
E-mail: admin@caaa.ca

Search